Ansprechpartner

Herr Martin Michels

Geschäftsführer +49 (0) 209 / 99 91 1-30
+49 (0) 209 / 99 91 1-31
m.michels@michels-international.de

Herr Florian Otto

Geschäftsführer +49 (0) 209 / 99 91 1-23
+49 (0) 209 / 99 91 1 -51
f.otto@michels-international.de

Herr Udo Schmelzer

Disponent +49 (0) 209 / 99 91 1-29
+49 (0) 209 / 78 69 47
u.schmelzer@michels-international.de

Frau Birgit Haveloh

Abteilungsleitung Buchhaltung +49 (0) 209 / 99 91 1-20
+49 (0) 209 / 99 91 1-31
b.haveloh@michels-international.de

Frau Marianne Schadener-Stommel

Sachbearbeitung Buchhaltung +49 (0) 209 / 99 91 1-27
+49 (0) 209 / 99 91 1-51
buchhaltung@michels-international.de

Herr Marc Schmitz

Sachbearbeiter Umzüge National und Europa +49 (0) 209 / 99 91 1-24
+49 (0) 209 / 99 911 -51
m.schmitz@michels-international.de

Frau Marina Baumeister

Abteilungsleitung Internationale Umzüge +49 (0) 209 / 99 91 1-26
+49 (0) 209 / 99 91 1-51
m.baumeister@michels-international.de

Herr Stefan Golembiewski

Sachbearbeiter Internationale Umzüge +49 (0) 209 / 99 91 1-35
+49 (0) 209 / 99 91 1-51
s.golembiewski@michels-international.de

Herr Jan Weinbrenner

Akquisition / Disposition Umzüge +49 (0) 209 / 99 91 1-29
+49 (0) 209 / 78 69 47
j.weinbrenner@michels-international.de

Herr Bob Michels

Möbelhund +49 (0) 209 / 999 11-1
+49 (0) 209 / 999 11-31
post@michels-international.de

Egon Michels Möbelspedition GmbH
Service Hotline 0800/6424357